Gulzada B. Askarova


Teacher of the Kazakh language

 

b.askarova@kau.kz

A.K.Akbanov

Teacher of initial military preparation

a.akbanov@kau.kz

 

Saule Zh. Bakibayeva


Psychologist

s.bakibaeva@kau.kz

 

Svetlana S. Gracheva


Mathematics teacher

s.gracheva@kau.kz

 

Anar Z. Karipova

Teacher of the Kazakh language

a.karipova@kau.kz

 

Raziya T. Orynbekova

Elementary school teacher

r.orynbekova@kau.kz

 

Raule Zh. Taishibayeva


Elementary school teacher

r.tayshibaeva@kau.kz

 

 

Zeinep U. Usufova


Elementary school teacher

z.yusufova@kau.kz

Asem K. Shungilova

Elementary school teacher

a.shungilova@kau.kz

Karakoz A. Ystykkul

Teacher of geography

k.ystykul@kau.kz

Dina Sh. Seitova

Elementary school teacher 

d.seitova@kau.kz

Akmaral M. Dzhunuspekova

Teacher of chemistry and biology

a.dzhunuspekova@kau.kz

Valerii I. Ivanenko

Teacher of physical culture

v.ivanenko@kau.kz 

Mengul Sh. Atabayeva

Elementary school teacher

mengul.atabaeva@kau.kz

 

 Orazbaeva Elmira Serikhanovna


Teacher of the Kazakh language and literature

e.orazbaeva@kau.kz 
 

 

 Raisov Daulet Raisovich

Teacher of History

d.raisov@kau.kz
 

 

 Syzdykova Dana Maksutovna


Teacher of primary school

d.sizdykova@kau.kz
 

 

 Nurahmetova Araylym Erzhanovna

Teacher of Information Technology

a.nurakhmetova@kau.kz
 

 

 Daribaeva Ardak Kopzhasarovna


Teacher of the English language

a.daribaeva@kau.kz
 

 

 Vikidanovskaya Larisa Leonidovna


Teacher of primary school

l.vikidanovskaya@kau.kz
 

 

 Nugumanova Sholpan Rahimkulovna


Teacher of Art 

sh.nugumanova@kau.kz
 

 

Urisbayeva Bakbala Nadirbekovna

The teacher of English language

b.urisbaeva@kau.kz


 

Kablanova Asel Baurzhanovna

The teacher of primary school

a.kablanova@kau.kz

Rahimgalieva Aigerim Mirasovna

The teacher of Kazakh language and Kazakh literature

a.rahimgalieva@kau.kz 

Balabieva Saule Zhanayevna

The teacher of Music

s.balabieva@kau.kz

Aktayeva Aygul Mukhtarovna

The teacher of English language

a.aktaeva@kau.kz

Atabayeva Medina Timurbulatovna

The teacher of primary school

m.atabaeva@kau.kz

Minash Akbota Kasymkhanovna

The teacher of Mathematics

a.minash@kau.kz