Teaching staff

The teaching staff of KAU School differs from other schools in that it is one of the most stable and high-class among other private schools in Almaty. Our teachers are carriers of the quality of theoretical training and from year to year are happy to reveal the possibilities and talents of children at KAU.
Madina K.Kisetova
Bakbala N.Urisbaeva
Gulgaysha B.Akymbekova
Tatiana A.Meshcheryakova
Primary school teacher

m.kisetova@kau.kz
English teacher

b.urisbaeva@kau.kz
Teacher of Russian language and literature
g.akymbekova@kau.kz
Computer science and robotics teacher
t.mesheryakova@kau.kz
Svetlana S. Gracheva
Arsen D. Saltybaev
Aina B. Alikulova
Zhanar B. Kursabayeva
Math teacher

s.gracheva@kau.kz
Biology teacher, associate professor
a.saltybaev@kau.kz
Russian language and literature teacher
a.alikulova@kau.kz

History and Geography Teacher

z.kursabaeva@kau.kz
KZ
RU
KZ
RU
The entire teaching staff
Akmaral M. Nurlybaeva
Anar Z. Karipova
Zhanat Zh. Namysbaeva
Korlan Zh. Abdrasilova
English teacher

a.nurlibaeva@kau.kz
Kazakh language teacher

a.karipova@kau.kz
Teacher of Russian language and literature
z.namisbaeva@kau.kz
English teacher
k.abdrasilova@kau.kz
Saltanat Akh. Baltagulova
Karagoz A. Ystykkul
Larisa L. Vikidanovskaya
Aita N. Baktybekova
Geography teacher
k.ystykul@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
l.vikidanovskaya@kau.kz
Physics teacher
a.baktybekova@kau.kz
Elmira S. Orazbayeva
Mengul Sh. Atabaeva
Raule Zh. Tayshibaeva
Sabina A. Sabirdinova
Kazakh language and literature teacher
e.orazbaeva@kau.kz
Primary school teacher

mengul.atabaeva@kau.kz

Primary school teacher

r.taishibaeva@kau.kz
Headmaster, English teacher

s.sabirdinova@kau.kz
Zeynep Yu. Yusufova
Nurzhamal U. Kystaubaeva
Amina A. Akesheeva
Jingish Serikkul
Primary school teacher
z.yusufova@kau.kz
Chemistry teacher
n.kystaubaeva@kau.kz

Primary school teacher
a.akesheeva-matkеrimova@kau.kz
Kazakh language teacher
s.zhingish@kau.kz
Nazym A. Bataeva
Anel Ye. Dyusebaeva
Talgat S. Mizimbaev
Dina Sh. Seitova
Teacher of choreography
n.bataeva@kau.kz
Kazakh language teacher
a.dyusembaeva@kau.kz
Teacher of history
t.mizimbaev@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
d.seitova@kau.kz
Kıdyrılı Kauanysh Kanatuly
Arailym Ye. Nurakhmetova
Medina T. Atabaeva
Lyazzat K. Usabekova
IT-teacher
k.kydyrali@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
m.atabaeva@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
l.usabekova@kau.kz
Ainur K. Taurbaeva
Full name
Asel B. Kablanova
Ardak K. Daribaeva
Kazakh language and literature teacher
a.taurbaeva@kau.kz
Teacher
Primary school teacher
a.kablanova@kau.kz
English teacher
a.daribaeva@kau.kz
Raushan A. Kerimbaeva
Timur A. Bekmambetov
Aigerim M. Rakhimgalieva
Asem K. Shungilova
English teacher
r.kerimbaeva@kau.kz
Physical education teacher
t.bekmambetov@kau.kz
Deputy Director of the Armed Forces, teacher of the Kazakh language and literature
a.rahimgalieva@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
a.shungilova@kau.kz
Gulnar K. Raimbekova
Raziya T. Orynbekova
Balzhan K. Kozhagulova
Primary school teacher
g.raimbekova@kau.kz
Primary school teacher
b.urisbaeva@kau.kz
Chinese teacher
b.kozhagulova@kau.kz
Saule Zh. Balabieva
Music teacher
s.balabieva@kau.kz
Gulzira A. Zalgaraeva
English teacher
g.zalgaraeva@kau.kz

Leave an application for admission

Be sure to fill in all fields
INSTAGRAM
@kau.school
ABOUT SCHOOL
APPLICANTS
FOR LEARNERS
Scholarships
Students' life
Excellent students
Language clun
KAU Canteen
ADMISSION COMMITTEE
RECEPTION OF THE DIRECTOR
+7 727 383 77 51
+7 777 790 90 02
+7 707 877 1914
«KAU.kz» © 2021 all rights reserved
info@kau.kz